Board of Managers

AMoA Board of Managers 2022-2023

Charlie White, Chairman

Claire Ratcliff, Chair Elect

Zeb Winstead, Past Chairman

Carmen Luneau, Finance Chair

Kate Febuary 

Jason Gray

Sara Hopper

Ingrid Johnson, Esq. 

Nelda Laborde

Connie Mallory

Kelly Pepper

Amanda Phillips

Trayce Snow

Paul Coreil,
Chancellor, LSUA

Represented by Elizabeth Beard, Ph.D.,
LSUA Chief of Staff