• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Contact Information

 

Contact Us

Facility Rentals: Bradly Wright, bradly@themuseum.org

Artwork and Exhibitions: Megan Valentine, megan@themuseum.org

Second Saturday Market Vendors: Jenny Gallent, jenny@themuseum.org
Art Classes and Education: Cindy Blair, cindy@themuseum.org
Memberships and Donations: Steve Farnsley, steve@themuseum.org
Fundraisers and Tickets/Reservations: Steve Farnsley, steve@themuseum.org
Museum Tours: Nancy Noles, nancy@themuseum.org
Volunteering: Steve Farnsley, steve@themuseum.org

Gift Shop: Cynthia Delaney and Courtney Delaney

 
Or call the Museum’s main line at (318) 443-3458 and you will be connected to the person or department would like to reach.

Note:
All of AMoA’s exhibitions are curated from National and International artists. For local artists who would like to submit or exhibit their art, we offer several juried exhibition competitions throughout the year, including the annual September Competition. Look for our Call to Artists announcements for instructions on how to submit your work.

Login

Please login using your credentials recived by email when you register.

I forgot my password | Resend activation e-mail

×