• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Board of Managers

Board of Managers 2016-2017

Larry Menache, Chairman
Oncologist,  Christus St. Francis Cabrini Hospital and Designer, Maison Pompeii Antiques and Interiors


Martin Masden, Finance Chairman
Certified Public Accountant, Knight Masden


Joan Brunson 


Norrine Caplan 
Business Owner


Jonathan B. Dean 
CLECO – Business Development

Melinda Descant 
Tennis coach, LSUA

Kyle Downs Drerup 
Civic Leader, Interior Design


Aloysia Ducote
Accountant, Chair, LSUA Foundation Board


Faye Flanagan
Civic Leader, Philanthropist


Nydia Freedman
Civic Leader, Philanthropist

Guiyou Huang
Chancellor, Louisiana State University at Alexandria


Trish Leleux
The Trish Leleux Group, Realtor


Thomas C. McBride
Attorney, McBride & Collier Attorneys


Robert Ratcliff
Chairman & CEO, Ratcliff Construction Co.


Ann Rayford
Owner, Edgefield Recovery Center


Karen Riley Simmons 
KRS Kreative


Cindy Vanlangendonck 
Nurse and Administrator


Carl Watson
Architect, Retired


Zebulon (Zeb) Winstead


Please login using your credentials recived by email when you register.

I forgot my password | Resend activation e-mail